Where Serious Musicians Surf since 1996. Serving music creators and the industry that supports them.

Main Menu
Home
Newsletter
Directory
Magazine Archive
Advertising
Follow Us On Twitter Like Us On Facebook

Sponsor

Sponsor

Sponsor

Sponsor

Sponsored Links

Sponsor

Sponsor

Sponsor

  Home > Search > News & Articles

Search in Songwriting

Songwriting
  

 


Search Results


 11 Tips to Break Through Songwriter's Block
Tuesday, August 30, 2011 @ 21:07:36 UTC
Topic: Songwriting


 Two Great American Songwriters Die
Tuesday, August 23, 2011 @ 14:01:47 UTC
Topic: Songwriting


 Why Are Most Songs 4 Minutes, Anyway?
Monday, August 15, 2011 @ 19:46:49 UTC
Topic: Songwriting


 Four Reasons It Pays for Songwriters to Be Patient
Friday, July 29, 2011 @ 11:27:55 UTC
Topic: Songwriting


 Keith Urban's Co-Writer Advises You About Co-Writing Etiquette
Thursday, July 07, 2011 @ 23:33:32 UTC
Topic: Songwriting


 One Thing a Day for My Songwriting Journey
Thursday, July 07, 2011 @ 23:30:42 UTC
Topic: Songwriting


 Danny Arena Advises You on Creating a Standout Chorus
Sunday, June 26, 2011 @ 22:18:55 UTC
Topic: Songwriting


 Will Blanket Licenses Make Songwriters Warm and Fuzzy?
Tuesday, June 21, 2011 @ 18:20:06 UTC
Topic: Songwriting


 Creative Resources and Tips for Aspiring Songwriters
Monday, June 20, 2011 @ 14:56:04 UTC
Topic: Songwriting


 Jonathan Mann Nears His Thousandth Song-A-Day
Wednesday, June 15, 2011 @ 01:24:45 UTC
Topic: Songwriting


 Muscle Music Marketing For Your Songwriting
Monday, June 13, 2011 @ 13:01:20 UTC
Topic: Songwriting


 Insider Secrets To Great Songwriting
Wednesday, June 08, 2011 @ 20:52:27 UTC
Topic: Songwriting


 Top 10 Most Influential Songwriters Alive
Monday, June 06, 2011 @ 15:44:44 UTC
Topic: Songwriting


 Five Steps to Improve Your Songwriting
Monday, May 30, 2011 @ 09:51:31 UTC
Topic: Songwriting


 5 Ways to Finish the Song You've Been Working on Forever
Saturday, May 14, 2011 @ 07:03:26 UTC
Topic: Songwriting


 The Differences Between Songwriting in NYC & Nashville
Monday, May 09, 2011 @ 15:11:57 UTC
Topic: Songwriting


 Songwriting & Lyric Writing Tip By Pat Pattison: Prosody
Thursday, May 05, 2011 @ 23:35:29 UTC
Topic: Songwriting


 How to Get Your Songs Heard By the Film Industry
Thursday, May 05, 2011 @ 10:29:07 UTC
Topic: Songwriting


 Want a Pop Songwriting Hit? Keep It Simple
Sunday, January 09, 2011 @ 17:16:10 UTC
Topic: Songwriting


 Nashville's Songwriting Shakeup: Writers Struggle More Than Ever
Friday, January 07, 2011 @ 14:57:04 UTC
Topic: Songwriting




next matches

  
Sponsor

Sponsored Links









Home

Magazine Archive

Directory


Copyright Indie-Music.com

 

About Indie-Music.com: Where Serious Musicians Surf since 1996. Serving music creators and the industry that supports them.

Notice: This is a mandatory FTC full disclosure notice. This website reviews music from artists who may have paid for the service. We may also receive commission from sales of products advertised, featured, linked, or written about on this site. Although not typical of Indie-Music.com, this site may include paid editorials or endorsements.